• Reviews

    We hope you enjoyed your experience with JJG Surrey and would love your review. Check out what our other customers have to say about us here, or follow the link to our full Autotrader reviews page.


    Seemless purchase 

    Absolutely seemless process. Great customer service from John. Love my new car which was in pristine condition. Thank you ever so much. Would highly recommend.

    By Christine L on 27 Mar 2021

    Dealer reply on 03 Apr - Thank you very much for your kind review happy motoring from all the team JJG Surrey ltd


    Fantastic car

    Couple issues but john had them all sorted not been a problem good lad to work with.

    By Stephen C on 09 Dec 2020

    Dealer reply on 10 Dec - Stephen thanks very much for your review pleased that you are happy with your vehicle happy motoring from all the team at Jjg Surrey Ltd


    Purchase of a used Mercedes GLA

    Saw the car on autotrader on Friday. We wanted to go on Sunday, as we were up that way; so John arranged for his son to meet us there. Loved the car, there were two little issues that I highlighted, these were dealt with and when I arrived the following Friday, the car looked like a new pin! Very pleased with the service and nice guys to deal with, overall, a very good experience. K.

    By Keith W on 04 Oct 2020

    Dealer reply on 05 Oct - Keith it was very nice doing business with you and thanks very much for your review happy motoring from the team at Jjg Surrey Ltd


    Great buying experience - would recommend

    John is very relaxed and friendly and the car he sold was fairly priced and in mint condition! Would highly recommend.

    By Andre H on 02 Sept 2020

    Dealer reply on 04 Sept - Thank you very much for your review hope you’re enjoying your new vehicle happy motoring from the team at Jjg Surrey Ltd


    Great honest service.

    JJG Surrey provided a great, straight forward service. Unlike many large mainstream dealerships I had dealt with, they was honest and upfront. The buying process was made easy and they went the extra mile to ensure we were happy with the car we purchased. Would highly recommend.

    By Katherine E on 19 June 2020

    Dealer reply on 21 June - Thank you very much for your kind review it was a pleasure doing business with you and your partner happy motoring from the team at Jjg Surrey


    Very helpful

    Practical, efficient. And easy to work with. Highly recommended.

    By John M on 05 May 2020

    Dealer reply on 05 May - John it was a pleasure doing business with you thank you very much for your review happy motoring from all the team at Jjg Surrey ltd


    Great experience

    Bought a top quality range sport in stunning condition high quality sales people no rush or pushy great communication cant be faulted highly recommended Always helpful was a pleasure doing business thank you so much kind regards Terry snr and jnr

    By Terry W on 28 Apr 2020

    Dealer reply on 30 Apr - thanks for your kind review Terry it was a pleasure doing business with you and your son happy motoring from the team at Jjg Surrey Ltd


    One to trust

    Really helpful , car was a great price , quality all the way , thank you my girlfriend loves it .

    By Gary A on 22 Apr 2020

    Dealer reply on 22 Apr - Thanks very much for your review Gary it was a pleasure doing business with you and your girlfriend it was a Nice and easy on line transaction and contactless handover Will have to shake your hand on the next car you hopefully buy from us Stay safe and happy motoring from all the team at JJG Surrey Ltd


    Purchase of car

    I part-ex'd my car through JJG and it was a very straightforward process. John handled my sale/purchase and was very professional and helpful throughout and always contactable. Unfortunately we had some teething problems with the car but John managed to sort everything out (fingers crossed) despite the difficult times of Covid-19, but has also agreed that we will work through it together going forward, should the issue flare up again. JJG have been very professional throughout and my thanks go to John for being so efficient.

    By Georgina R on 17 Apr 2020

    Dealer reply on 20 Apr - Thanks very much for your review Georgina happy motoring from all the team at Jjg Surrey Ltd


    Leave us a Review Today